養晶, 切面扁珠, 白水晶
材料: 白水晶, 養晶 形狀: 圓形切面 尺寸(約): 3x6mm 3.5x7.5mm 每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長
$118.00 HKD
加入收藏
售罄
天然水晶, 圓形切面, 1.9mm, 彩黑碧璽
材料: 彩黑碧璽形狀: 圓形切面尺寸(約): 1.9mm每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長由於是天然材料,因此顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$98.00 HKD
加入收藏
加入收藏
人造水晶, 圓形切面, 2.4mm, 人造彩尖晶
材料: 人造彩尖晶形狀: 圓形切面尺寸: 約2.4mm每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長每條有不同顏色的珠子, 每一條顏色排列都和其他的不同顏色顆粒會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$128.00 HKD
加入收藏
售罄
人造水晶, 圓形切面, 2.4mm, 人造彩尖晶
材料: 人造彩尖晶形狀: 圓形切面尺寸: 約2.4mm每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長每條有不同顏色的珠子, 每一條顏色排列都和其他的不同顏色顆粒會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$128.00 HKD
加入收藏
天然水晶, 圓形切面, 青金石
材料: 青金石形狀: 圓形切面尺寸(約):1.8mm2.4mm每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長實物顏色比圖明亮由於是天然材料,因此顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$88.00 HKD
加入收藏
天然水晶, 圓形切面, 天河石
材料: 天河石 形狀: 圓形切面 尺寸(約): 2.4mm 3mm 3.4mm 每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長 由於是天然材料,因此顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同 *每批次顏色將會不同*
$98.00 HKD
加入收藏
加入收藏
天然水晶, 圓形切面, 2.3mm, 橘子水晶
材料: 水晶顏色: 橘子色/ 橙色形狀: 圓形切面尺寸(約): 2.3mm每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長由於是天然材料,因此顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$88.00 HKD
加入收藏
加入收藏
天然水晶, 圓形切面, 2.3mm, 橙月光
材料: 橙月光形狀: 圓形切面尺寸(約): 2.3mm每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長由於是天然材料,因此顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$88.00 HKD
加入收藏
天然水晶, 圓形切面, 紅綠寶
材料: 紅綠寶/紅寶黝簾石形狀: 圓形切面尺寸(約):1.9-2mm3mm4mm每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長由於是天然材料,因此顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$78.00 HKD
加入收藏
天然水晶, 圓形切面, 摩根石
材料: 摩根石形狀: 圓形切面尺寸(約):2.1mm3.2-3.3mm4.5mm4.8-5mm每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長由於是天然材料,因此顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$88.00 HKD
加入收藏
加入收藏
天然水晶, 圓形切面, 2.1-2.2mm, 粉晶
材料: 粉晶形狀: 圓形切面尺寸(約): 2.1-2.2mm每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長由於是天然材料,因此顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$68.00 HKD
加入收藏
加入收藏
天然水晶, 圓形切面, 2.4mm, 紅草莓
材料: 紅草莓形狀: 圓形切面尺寸(約): 2.4mm每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長由於是天然材料,因此顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$88.00 HKD
加入收藏
加入收藏
人造水晶, 圓形切面, 2.1mm, 藍砂石
材料: 藍砂石 (人造石)形狀: 圓形切面尺寸(約): 2.1-2.2mm每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$78.00 HKD
加入收藏
售罄
天然水晶, 圓形切面, 2.4mm, 冰曜石
材料: 冰曜石形狀: 圓形切面尺寸(約): 2.4mm每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長由於是天然材料,因此顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$58.00 HKD
加入收藏
天然水晶, 圓形切面, 灰月光
材料: 灰月光形狀: 圓形切面尺寸(約):2.1mm2.6-2.7mm3.8mm每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長由於是天然材料,因此顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$78.00 HKD
加入收藏
天然水晶, 圓形切面, 月光石
材料: 月光石形狀: 圓形切面尺寸(約):1.9mm2.6mm3mm每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長由於是天然材料,因此顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$78.00 HKD
加入收藏
加入收藏
天然水晶, 圓形切面, 2mm, 白水晶
材料: 白水晶形狀: 圓形切面尺寸(約): 2mm每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長由於是天然材料,因此顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$78.00 HKD
加入收藏
天然水晶, 圓形切面, 石榴石
材料: 石榴石形狀: 圓形切面尺寸(約):2mm (顏色較淺)2.7mm (顏色較深)3mm (顏色較淺)4.7mm (顏色較深)每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長由於是天然材料,因此顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同*每批次顏色將會不同*
$68.00 HKD
加入收藏
天然水晶, 圓形切面, 黑尖晶
材料: 黑尖晶 形狀: 圓形切面 尺寸(約):  2.1-2.2mm 2.3-2.4mm 3mm 4.2-4.3mm 每串計, 約15” (38cm) 長 由於是天然材料,因此顏色/ 大小/ 形狀顆粒可能會略有不同 *每批次顏色將會不同*
$48.00 HKD
加入收藏
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
您已成功訂閱!

Gemstone beads, faceted round, 1.9mm, dark tone tourmaline
material: dark tone tourmaline  shape: facet round size (about): 1.9mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
$98.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Synthetic gemstone, faceted round, 2.4mm, synthetic spinel
material: synthetic spinel shape: facet round size: about 2.4mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long rainbow color, combination of color is different among each strand variations in color will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
$128.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Synthetic gemstone, faceted round, 2.4mm, synthetic spinel
material: synthetic spinel shape: facet round size: about 2.4mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long rainbow color, combination of color is different among each strand variations in color will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
$128.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, Lapis lazuli
material: Lapis lazuli shape: facet round size (about):  1.8mm 2.4mm 3.3mm 4-4.2mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long the color is brighter than the image made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will be different...
from $88.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, Amazonite
material: Amazonite shape: facet round size (about): 2.4mm 3.4mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
from $98.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, 2.4mm, peach quartz
material: rock quartz color: peach shape: facet round size (about): 2.3mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
$88.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, 2.3mm, peach moonstone
material: peach moonstone shape: facet round size (about): 2.3mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
$88.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, Anyolite
material: Anyolite shape: facet round size (about):  1.9-2mm 3mm 4mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
from $78.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, morganite
material: morganite shape: facet round size (about):  2.1mm 3.3mm 4.2mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
from $88.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, 2.1-2.2mm, pink quartz
material: pink quartz shape: facet round size (about): 2.1-2.2mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
$68.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, 2.4mm, strawberry quartz
material: strawberry quartz shape: facet round size (about): 2.4mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
$88.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, 2.1mm, Blue Goldstone
material: Blue Goldstone (man-made stone) shape: facet round size (about): 2.1-2.2mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long slight variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
$78.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, 2.1-2.2mm, Tera Hertz
material: Tera Hertz shape: facet round size (about): 2.1-2.2mm 2.8-2.9mm 4.2-4.3mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
from $78.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, 2.4mm, obsidian
material: obsidian shape: facet round size (about): 2.4mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
$58.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, labradorite
material: labradorite shape: facet round size (about):  2.1mm 2.6-2.7mm 3.8mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
from $78.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, moonstone
material: moonstone shape: facet round size (about):  1.9mm 2.6mm 3mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
from $78.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, 2mm, rock crystal
material: rock crystal shape: facet round size (about): 2mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will be different in different batch*
$78.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, Garnet
material: Garnet shape: facet round size (about): 2mm (lighter color) 2.7mm (darker color) 3mm (lighter color) 4.7mm (darker color) price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur *colors will...
from $68.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Gemstone beads, faceted round, black spinel
material: black spinel shape: facet round size (about):  2.1-2.2mm 2.3-2.4mm 3mm price per 1 strand, approx. 15” (38cm) long made of natural materials, therefore variations in color/ size/shape will occur
from $48.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!