方形銅線, Beadsmith, 21 Gauge
方形銅線 形狀: 方 美國製造 每卷長度: 4碼 尺寸: 21 gauge (約 0.7-0.75mm) 顏色: 銀色 (silver) 金色 (gold) 玫瑰金色 (rose gold)
$58.00 HKD
加入收藏
彈性魚絲, 透明/黑色, 0.5mm
進口彈性魚絲 可伸展2倍 美國Stretch Magic 每卷長度: 10米 顏色: 透明無色 黑色
$40.00 HKD
加入收藏
加入收藏
日本彈性魚線, 水晶線, 0.8mm, 5米
日本製白色水晶線 扁絲打結容易,結不易散開 尺寸: 0.6-0.8mm 寬 長度:5米 (5M) /卷
$18.00 HKD
加入收藏
加入收藏
日本彈性魚線, 水晶線, 0.5mm, 20米
日本製白色水晶線 扁絲打結容易,結不易散開 尺寸: 0.3-0.5mm 寬 長度:20米 (20M) /卷
$22.00 HKD
加入收藏
Flex-rite穿珠線,925銀,0.35mm
Beadsmith's Flex-rite穿珠線材料: 7條925銀編織包膠穿珠線日本製造顏色: 銀色尺寸:0.014" (0.35mm)拉力:0.014" - 8.7磅數量: 10尺 (3.05米)
$216.00 HKD
加入收藏
Flex-rite威也線,24K鍍金,0.35/0.45/0.6mm
Beadsmith's Flex-rite 威也鋼線材料: 49線包膠不鏽鋼威也線日本製造顏色: 24Kt金電鍍尺寸:0.014" (0.35mm)0.018" (0.45mm)0.024" (0.60mm)拉力:0.014" - 13磅0.018" - 24磅0.024" - 35磅數量: 10尺 (3.05米)
$136.00 HKD
加入收藏
尼龍穿珠線,Beadsmith
美國製Beadsmith's 尼龍線堅韌,不易起紗,線質可打結尺寸:#2 (~0.25mm)#4 (~ 0.4mm)#8 (~0.7mm)顏色:白色拉力:#2 - 11磅#4 - 16磅#8 - 34磅數量:#2 - 26碼#4 - 22碼#8 - 12碼
$15.00 HKD
加入收藏
售罄
日本彈性魚線, 水晶線, Opelon, 0.7mm
日本製白色水晶線扁絲打結容易,結不易散開尺寸: 0.7mm 寬兩款長度選擇:5米 (5M) /卷25米 (25M) /卷
$28.00 HKD
加入收藏
透明魚絲線, 0.2mm至0.9mm
透明魚絲線100米/卷多種粗度選擇(線粗 - 承重磅數):0.2mm - 3 LBS0.3mm - 6 LBS0.35mm - 8 LBS0.4mm - 10 LBS0.45mm - 12 LBS0.5mm - 15 LBS0.55mm - 20 LBS0.6mm - 25 LBS0.7mm - 35 LBS0.9mm - 50 LBS
$10.00 HKD
加入收藏
售罄
德國Griffin珍珠線, 0.6mm, 2米, 附針, 石榴紅色
德國名牌Griffin優質珍珠線真絲製造,堅韌柔軟每包附2米長真絲線,一邊線頭已附上不鏽鋼針頭,可即開即用顏色:石榴紅4號線 - 0.6mm
$18.00 HKD
加入收藏
售罄
德國Griffin珍珠線, 2米, 附針, 粉紫色
德國名牌Griffin優質珍珠線真絲製造,堅韌柔軟每包附2米長真絲線,一邊線頭已附上不鏽鋼針頭,即開可即用顏色:粉紫色4號線 - 0.6mm
$18.00 HKD
加入收藏
售罄
德國Griffin珍珠線, 0.6mm, 2米, 附針, 淺粉色
德國名牌Griffin優質珍珠線真絲製造,堅韌柔軟每包附2米長真絲線,一邊線頭已附上不鏽鋼針頭,可即開即用顏色: 淺粉色4號線 - 0.6mm
$18.00 HKD
加入收藏
德國Griffin珍珠線, 0.6mm, 2米, 附針, 灰色
德國名牌Griffin優質珍珠線真絲製造,堅韌柔軟每包附2米長真絲線,一邊線頭已附上不鏽鋼針頭,可即開即用顏色:灰4號線 - 0.6mm
$18.00 HKD
加入收藏
德國Griffin珍珠線, 0.7mm, 2米, 附針, 金黃色
德國名牌Griffin優質珍珠線真絲製造,堅韌柔軟每包附2米長真絲線,一邊線頭已附上不鏽鋼針頭,可即開即用顏色:金黃6號線 - 0.7mm
$18.00 HKD
加入收藏
售罄
德國Griffin珍珠線, 0.7mm, 2米, 附針, 橄欖綠色
德國名牌Griffin優質珍珠線真絲製造,堅韌柔軟每包附2米長真絲線,一邊線頭已附上不鏽鋼針頭,可即開即用顏色:橄欖綠6號線 - 0.7mm
$18.00 HKD
加入收藏
德國Griffin珍珠線, 0.7mm, 2米, 附針, 紫色
德國名牌Griffin優質珍珠線真絲製造,堅韌柔軟每包附2米長真絲線,一邊線頭已附上不鏽鋼針頭,可即開即用顏色:紫6號線 - 0.7mm
$18.00 HKD
加入收藏
售罄
德國Griffin珍珠線, 0.7mm, 2米, 附針, 深藍色
德國名牌Griffin優質珍珠線真絲製造,堅韌柔軟每包附2米長真絲線,一邊線頭已附上不鏽鋼針頭,可即開即用顏色:深藍6號線 - 0.7mm
$18.00 HKD
加入收藏
售罄
德國Griffin珍珠線, 0.7mm, 2米, 附針, 深粉紅色
德國名牌Griffin優質珍珠線真絲製造,堅韌柔軟每包附2米長真絲線,一邊線頭已附上不鏽鋼針頭,可即開即用顏色:深粉紅6號線 - 0.7mm
$18.00 HKD
加入收藏
德國Griffin珍珠線, 0.6/0.7mm, 2米, 附針, 黑色
德國名牌Griffin優質珍珠線真絲製造,堅韌柔軟每包附2米長真絲線,一邊線頭已附上不鏽鋼針頭,可即開即用顏色:黑色兩種線粗4號線 - 0.6mm6號線 - 0.7mm
$18.00 HKD
加入收藏
德國Griffin珍珠線, 0.45/0.6/0.7mm, 2米, 附針, 白色
德國名牌Griffin優質珍珠線真絲製造,堅韌柔軟每包附2米長真絲線,一邊線頭已附上不鏽鋼針頭,可即開即用顏色:石榴紅3種線粗2號線 - 0.45mm4號線 - 0.6mm6號線 - 0.7mm
$18.00 HKD
加入收藏
Fireline 魚絲線, 4/6/8/10/14磅, 50碼
美國製超強韌魚絲線 - 專利Dyneema製造每卷線長: 50碼 (45米)拉力:4磅 (約0.125mm粗)6磅 (約0.15mm粗)8磅 (約0.175mm粗)10磅 (約0.2mm粗)14磅 (約0.225mm粗)
$88.00 HKD
加入收藏
彈性魚絲, 透明, 0.5/0.7/1.0mm
進口彈性魚絲,透明無色可伸展2倍美國Stretch Magic, 德國Griffin包裝每卷長度:10碼 (從原裝捲出的小卷)100米 (原裝)粗度:0.5mm0.7mm1.0mm
$6.00 HKD
加入收藏
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
您已成功訂閱!

Beading Wire, Flex-rite, 0.35mm, 925 Sterling Silver
Beadsmith's Flex-rite Beading Wire material: 7 strand nylon-coated sterling silver micro-wire made in Japan color: silver size in diameter: 0.014" (0.35mm) break strength: 0.014" - 8.7 lbs quantity: 10 feets (3.05 M)
$216.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Beading Wire, Flex-rite, 0.35/0.45/0.6mm, 24K Gold Plated
Beadsmith's Flex-rite Beading Wire material: 49 strand nylon-coated stainless steel micro-wire made in Japan color: 24kt gold plated size in diameter: 0.014" (0.35mm) 0.018" (0.45mm) 0.024" (0.60mm) break strength: 0.014" - 13 lbs 0.018" - 24 lbs 0.024" - 35 lbs...
$136.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Beadstring, Beadsmith, No-stretch Nylon
Beadsmith's No-Stretch Nylon Beadstring extremely strong, heat set, bonded cord fray resistant and knottable Size available: #2 (~0.25mm) #4 (~ 0.4mm) #8 (~0.7mm) Color: white Break strength: size 2 - 11 LB size 4 - 16 LB size 8 -...
$15.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Stretch Jewelry Fiber, Opelon, 0.7mm
a flat fibrous cord that has surprising stretch and resiliency easily knot-able and will no "droop" over time made in Japan size: 0.7mm width color: white quantity per spool:  5 meters  25 meters
from $28.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Monofliament, Clear, Range from 0.2mm to 0.9mm
Clear Monofliament great for beading project 100 meters per roll Strength per size: 0.2mm - 3 LBS 0.3mm - 6 LBS 0.35mm - 8 LBS 0.4mm - 10 LBS 0.45mm - 12 LBS 0.5mm - 15 LBS 0.55mm - 20...
from $10.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Cord, Griffin, 0.6mm Natural Silk, 2 Meters, Garnet
World-renowned natural silk cord by Griffin great for working with pearls and natural stone beads each card contains 2M (~ 79") of 100% natural thread with a stainless steel needle attached. color: garnet size: No.4 - 0.6mm
$18.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Cord , Griffin 100% Natural Silk 2 Meters 1 Needle, Lilac
World-renowned natural silk cord by Griffin great for working with pearls and natural stone beads each card contains 2M (~ 79") of 100% natural thread with a stainless steel needle attached. color: lilac size: No.4 - 0.6mm
$18.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Cord, Griffin, 0.6mm Natural Silk, 2 Meters, Light Pink
World-renowned natural silk cord by Griffin great for working with pearls and natural stone beads each card contains 2M (~ 79") of 100% natural thread with a stainless steel needle attached. color: light pink size: No.4 - 0.6mm
$18.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Cord, Griffin, 0.6mm Natural Silk, 2 Meters, Grey
World-renowned natural silk cord by Griffin great for working with pearls and natural stone beads each card contains 2M (~ 79") of 100% natural thread with a stainless steel needle attached. color: grey size: No.4 - 0.6mm
$18.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Cord, Griffin, 0.7mm Natural Silk, 2 Meters, Amber
World-renowned natural silk cord by Griffin great for working with pearls and natural stone beads each card contains 2M (~ 79") of 100% natural thread with a stainless steel needle attached. color: amber size: No.6 - 0.7mm
$18.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Cord, Griffin, 0.7mm Natural Silk, 2 Meters, Olive
World-renowned natural silk cord by Griffin great for working with pearls and natural stone beads each card contains 2M (~ 79") of 100% natural thread with a stainless steel needle attached. color: olive size: No.6 - 0.7mm
$18.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Cord, Griffin, 0.7mm Natural Silk, 2 Meters, Amethyst
World-renowned natural silk cord by Griffin great for working with pearls and natural stone beads each card contains 2M (~ 79") of 100% natural thread with a stainless steel needle attached. color: amethyst size: No.6 - 0.7mm
$18.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Sold Out
Add to Wish List
Cord, Griffin, 0.7mm Natural Silk, 2 Meters, Dark Blue
World-renowned natural silk cord by Griffin great for working with pearls and natural stone beads each card contains 2M (~ 79") of 100% natural thread with a stainless steel needle attached. color: dark blue size: No.6 - 0.7mm
$18.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Cord, Griffin, 0.7mm Natural Silk, 2 Meters, Dark Pink
World-renowned natural silk cord by Griffin great for working with pearls and natural stone beads each card contains 2M (~ 79") of 100% natural thread with a stainless steel needle attached. color: dark pink size: No.6 - 0.7mm
$18.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Cord, Griffin, 0.6/0.7mm Natural Silk, 2 Meters, Black
World-renowned natural silk cord by Griffin great for working with pearls and natural stone beads each card contains 2M (~ 79") of 100% natural thread with a stainless steel needle attached. color: black size: No.4 - 0.6mm No.6 - 0.7mm
$18.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Cord, Griffin, 0.45/0.6/0.7mm Natural Silk, 2 Meters, White
World-renowned natural silk cord by Griffin great for working with pearls and natural stone beads each card contains 2M (~ 79") of 100% natural thread with a stainless steel needle attached. color: garnet size: No.2 - 0.45mm No.4 - 0.6mm...
$18.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Fireline, Crystal, 4LB/6LB/8LB/10LB/14LB, 50 yards
line length per roll: 50 yards (45 meters) Break strength: 4LB (avg. diameter 0.005in) 6LB (avg. diameter 0.006in) 8LB (avg. diameter 0.007in) 10LB (avg. diameter 0.008in) 14LB (avg. diameter 0.009in) Microfused Dyneema® fibers are 3 to 4 times stronger than mono made in USA
$88.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
Jewelry Elastic Cord, Transparent, 0.5/0.7/1.0mm
elastic cord for stringing pearls and beads 200% stretch reeled from Stretch Magic, by Griffin  clear color line length: 10 yards (reel out from original package on to a clear spool) 100 meters (original spool) diameter: 0.5mm 0.7mm 1.0mm
from $6.00 HKD
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!